Posted by Heather Hellier on Jun 18, 2022



Dear Members,
Heartfelt thanks to the committee:

Marnie Easly, Jamie Erdt, Carroll Ensminger, Ginger McKenzie, Mary Sturgis, Sherrie Torres, Cindy Vogel, and Lynn Youngren.
Thank you for your thoughtful consideration of all of our scholarship applicants, and how well you worked together in deciding who should be selected and how much to give each one. This was no easy task as there were so many deserving individuals. In order to give each student a meaningful scholarship, we needed to limit the number of scholarships. Out of the 68 applicants, we chose 42. Good job everyone, and thanks again!
Heather Hellier
Scholarship Chair